SH00334603 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!

I am Name Visible on Login

I have completed my MBA in Finance. I am currently working as a Financial Associate for Fixed Income Derivative Markets with Morgan Stanley prior to which I was associated with Banking Frontiers magazine catering to the Banking & Financial Service Industry and Research Analyst cum Correspondent.

It's difficult to describe myself however, my friends describe me as: Confident, Independent, Extrovert and happy go lucky gal with strong bonding for the loved ones...

Motto in life: To achieve success and fame in what I do and strive hard to fulfill all the expectations which my family has, as my name states..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chinchani, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH00334603