SH00124959 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am working as a Software Engineer . I am born and brought up in Hyderabad. I am settled here and all my relatives are also settled here. I am looking for a partner who is jovial, fun loving and a family oriented person.
No objection will be raised if she wants to work after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Acting, Theatre, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Telugu
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Godavari, Nellore, Prakasam, Visakhapatnam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH00124959