SH00061952 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, khan
Doctorate in Management
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am simple and cool person, crazy about the painting and horse riding no any one can judge me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Khan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from lucknow. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Own Business / Self Employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Hunting, Religion
  • MoviesDrama films
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsFootball, Horseback Riding, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Religion
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH00061952