SH23612277 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Syed
Bachelors degree in Science
Biologist / Botanist
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is born and broughtup in UAE. Our family has been living here for more than 30 years. We belong to Sunni syed family and our ancestral origin is Aurangabad,a town in maharashtra state (India).
She has completed Bachelors in Biotechnology from MAHE college ( affiliated to MAHE Karnatika ) Dubai campus. She is currently working with a Pvt. company in Abu Dhabi on a temporary basis, and has a UAE driving license.
She is a level headed person, with a right mix of Deen and Duniya. Excellent knowledge of Quraan and Arabic language.Always wears Hijab/ Abhaya when going out.
She is Confident and considerate by nature with Moderately Islamic views.Human values,like respecting elders and compassion for "less fortunate" have been imbibed in her by grand parents, from child hood.
Hobbies: Reading, cooking, social work.
Favorite books: Religion Fiction, Science, .
Favorite sports: In door games.
We are looking for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Biologist / Botanist with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReligion, Reading, Nature, Watching television, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Moghlai
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Reading, Nature, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2727SM