SH75755433 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 6' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Saini
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is Boy who make his own ways to reach his destination, After completing his Computer Engg. from Chandigarh he joined his Dad's Event Management business He worked dere for few months n then Joined HDFC bank then worked as ASM Himachal in Redington (A Computer Distribution MNC) in chandigarh and now he is having his own business of Giant LED screens in North India. His basic Business is of Advertisement, One LED screen is fixed on Ridge Shimla from where he operate all his business. Mostly he lives in Shimla and Chandigarh.
He is very Fun loving guy, people around him describes him as jolly, confident n talkative personality. He is very creative person as his bussiness show's this, its the one of the first venture of its type in the region. He loves traveling, Camping n exploring new place which r close to nature......

Thanks for spending time on his Profile....
Best of Luck for your Partner search.........

Dad having his own business in Una.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Saini
Belongs to tamber gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Una HP, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a professional. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Blogging, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicQawalis, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Hotel & Hospitality... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=24navneet