SH91987896 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Bachelors in Engineering(computer science) and M. B. A. from Symbiosis. She is currently working as an Administrator/lecturer in Educational institute.
She is a very soft spoken person with high moral values and is confident and charming.


Motto in life is to be on the top wherever you work.
Hobbies: singing, cooking, dancing. She is the only child.
Parents are both professionals.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=213pragati