Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sidhu
Associates degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Chantilly, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe my self as follows. I am confident, caring, strong person. I value honesty a lot and would look for a partner with similar values. I was born and brought up in Chandigarh. I have done my schooling in Chandigarh and then migrated to U S A with my parents when I was 17 years. I completed my Degree in computer science and now I employed with an American multinational company.I want someone who has a positive attitude towards life, modern outlook and yet rooted to the core values,someone who dreams big and is capable of turning them into reality.Someone whose loyal and trustworthy, I belong to a respectable cultured, loving & well-knit family. My uncle is in U.S since last thirty years and is well settled in his profession. My mom & dad are also well settled in their respective professions. We live in a nuclear set up but ties with our joint family are equally strong. Our extended family is very much International.If that is you,
Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sidhu
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chantilly, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both his parents are employed. He is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Associates degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Football, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: