SH98318869 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Mann
Masters degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Clovis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi guys what can I say I'm finally taking over the account and I'm starting fresh and I'm going to first off state that this is something I have done for the first time and something I am helping my sister and doing since she is a busy bee in school working hard to become a dentist. People always say you will find your own soulmate yourself but I never knew in my wildest dreams that I would owe it to my own parents to helping me find my most beloved husband. I'm the most luckiest person in the world so now I am hopefully going to be passing this down to my beautiful loving sister.....Well what can I say about her, she's an eye-catcher not only in pictures but her personality and her love from inside and out she's not only smart beautiful but she's going to be an intelligent dentist. Just a little bit about my sister, she loves animals we do have dogs ourselves and she is a Massi to my beautiful golden retriever. She is fun, an outgoing, sensitive and most of all a funny girl. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Mann
Lives in Clovis, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsWinter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1sonikuri