SH99811699 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello !

This profile is posted for my younger daughter in the search of a suitable match.
She has done her MBA in Human Resources and Information Technology and is currently working as an HR Manager from last 2 years.
Prior to doing her MBA, she did her engineering in IT and worked with a reputed IT MNC in Noida for 3 years.

I am an ex-banker and my husband is a retired Bank Manager.

My elder daughter has done her Masters in English Literature and my son-in-law has done his MBA in Finance.They are a business family settled in Gurgaon.

We are looking for an educated, decent and soft spoken boy who respects family and relations.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Chandigarh with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH99811699