SH99016687 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput, rana
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Warwick, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving type of guy, who is family orientated. I enjoy socialising with friends and doing random spare of the moment things. Love holidays aboard, festivals, gigs and the outdoors.
I am looking for someone who is serious about settling down, no time wasters who are only on this site to please their parents
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput, Rana
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Warwick, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from p, with moderate values. His parents run a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH99016687