SH98653370 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Deshastha
Location
:
Dewas, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To a father growing old nothing is dearer than the happiness of his
    daughter and his daughter herself. I am one proud father who is writing this
    profile on behalf of my lovely daughter Name Visible on Login.



    Name Visible on Login my daughter is a simple soul, who is modern in her approach and yet
    retains the traditional values of our culture. She completed Bachelor in
    Computer Science and Engineering from Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
    University. Now she is a Software Engineer at TATA consultancy services. She is
    currently working at Client location in United States.

    She enjoys being in the midst of her friends and she enjoys more making new
    ones. She enjoys traveling and visiting new places. She is quite flexible,
    friendly and she tries to strike a balance in every aspect of her life. She
    love to dance and movies interest her to a considerable extent.



    We are a family of five members. Name Visible on Login has two elder sisters who are
    married. I was working in Government Firm but I took Voluntary retirement from
    the organization. My wife is a homemaker. We live in Madhya Pradesh.



    I am here trying to find a suitable life partner for my daughter. A simple
    person, from a good family, with good cultural and family values, would be
    preferred. The person needs to be educated, and have a good job. An adventurous
    and noble soul who appreciates life and strives to achieve the best.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha
    • Jamadagni
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Indore
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Technology, Watching television
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian
    • Marathi
    • Parent / Guardian
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH98653370