SH97668028 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Science
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Shizuoka, Japan
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
have done my Bachelors from Milind College,Aurangabad. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have 1 brothers and 1 sisters. i hail from Akola.Currently doing job in Japan..As Far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Creative, Good Listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet and Thoughtful. In my free time i like Gardening / Landb scaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Listening To Music and Yoga / Meditation. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Shizuoka, Shizuoka, Japan (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Akola, with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Dancing, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Cooking
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH97668028