SH97584076 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, gavara naidu
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.....I am looking for adjustable, kind, fun loving, caring girl and a cool wife ;-)I am a Post graduate - MSc in International Business, HRM and Marketing from the University of Dundee, Scotland, The U.K., and I was a Gold Medalist by securing 1st Rank at Gulbarga University, Gulbarga, Karnataka in the Business Management Degree(BBM).Right now I am working in an African based MNC at Bangalore as an Operations Head, India .I am Joyful person, with good humor,easy going, caring and I can guarantee my love to my better half and their family will be unconditional and true. Cheers!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Naidu, Gavara naidu
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thiruchy, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH97584076