Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, arora
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has pursued Masters in Arts, fashion designing course. However she is not interested in working after marriage. Also, she takes tuition at home. She is Confident, Outgoing, Jolly, Fun loving, down to earth, Helpful, Caring, Soft spoken. Her hobbies/interests include Travelling, hiking, Reading .. My family is Traditional Punjabi family with a modern outlook .My wife is a homemaker and religious lady, I m blessed with 3 daughters,both eldest and elder to her are married . I am looking for someone for my daughter who is caring, loving, funny, handsome who support and understand her.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: