SH96548690 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Bhaiband
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Adipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Good partner's make life special and vice-versa and want to be careful and choosy, So i am looking for a well educated, simple, cute and kind hearted bride for myself who respects our families (mine & her equally). I like to play table tennis, cricket and swimming, like to be with friends. One who is looking to live in a joint family may accept or send request. We are a family of 8 members. which include me, mom, dad, chachi, chachu, my cousin brother, bhabhi and 2 nephews. We all live very happily together.
Father: Refreshment Shop in paush area of Gandhidham and also has tours and travel business.
Mother: House Wife
Chachu: Four Mill
Cousin Brother: Tours and Travel business
Bhabhi: House Wife
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Bhaiband
Belongs to Uttwani gothra
Lives in Adipur, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karachi Sindh, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH96548690