SH96338389 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Jat
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! She is Name Visible on Login
She is simple sober and homely girl. She is a good listener and a traditional person from heart.
She is intelligent and lovely girl. An Amazing cook. She has completed her MA in English.


Values: moderate.

Looking for a suitable match with a person who is loving caring and understanding.
Hobbies: Reading.
Favorite books: Suspense.
Favorite sports: Cricket.
Views on marriage: To live life Happily with respect and in harmony for each other.nnMy father is Agriculturist and Mother is Homemaker. Talking about my brother he is working in electricity department in accounts and my younger sister is pursuing Masters in English.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Jat
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chandigarh, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH96338389