SH96327342 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Patel
Location
:
Philadelphia, PA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Never really thought I would attempt to find someone compatible online but I hear many do, so no harm in trying. I was born and raised in London, England where I though I would spend most of my life however an opportunity came up leading me across the pond, now residing in Philadelphia. I enjoy what I do tremendously as I get to make even the tiniest difference to better someone's life. A few things about me... If we ever go on a road trip bring some snacks for your own safety or you'll see me get hangry (hungry which leads to anger). I live to eat, love Italian, Mexican, sushi, you name it. I'm also that individual who's itching to go on the dance floor and make it a great night. And have a passion for fashion.

    What I'm seeking for is someone who can make me laugh as I do believe laughter cures all. Someone who enjoys a wild night out as well as the balance of date night on the sofa, movie and take out. I prefer someone who is ambitious and career minded.

    I guess that will do for now - Thanks! I am extremely close with my family who are still in London. My parents are my best friends, very open minded but more importantly really supportive of my decisions.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Don't know
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • United Kingdom
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH96327342