Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Parwar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi !! I am Name Visible on Login
I am fun loving guy & I have done MBA in e-Commerce from the Institute of Management Studies, Indore. I am currently working as a Assistant Team Lead SEO in an IT company (Cyber InfraStructure Pvt Ltd).

My friends describe me as: loyal, honest.
Motto in life: Work like you don't need the money, Love like you've never been hurt & Dance like nobody is watching you !!!.
Hobbies: Blogging, pc games, movies, music.
Favourite sports: cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Parwar
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Blogging, Automobiles, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Automobiles, Movies, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: