SH96128271 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an intelligent, handsome and a person with positive attitude towards life. Stays happy in whatever activity he does. He is very active in sports and has obtained top positions at India level. My son has good family values. He has done his schooling from Faridabad and then studied BE/BTech in NITK, Surathkal. After getting employed, my son has done a lot of business travelling and have been to 15 countries. He is currently working in an MNC in Houston, USA.
We are looking for a girl having good family values and positive attitude in life.
Partner would be able to work easily in USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Faridabad, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His parents are retired. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH96128271