SH95844405 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Shwetamber,Visha Shree Mali Deravasi
Location
:
Gandhinagar, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a simple person, who likes to enjoy life in every way possible. She has grown up in a nourishing environment which encouraged family values as well as education and career. Balanced rightly between being conservative and open minded, she respect a positive and cheerful attitude towards life. She is operational in the role of Business Analyst.

    She enjoys listening to music, watching movies and plays, debates, traveling, reading books etc amongst many other day to day recreational activities. She is also driven towards advancing her career and hopes to share a comfortable life with her future family. She is very good chess player and has won various accolades at State level competitions.

    Father: Ajit R Name Visible on Login
    Employed as well as engaged in social services

    Mother: Pravina A Name Visible on Login
    Homemaker

    Brother: Sagar Name Visible on Login (Born- July 1984)
    Education BE Computer Eng. Currently working as Team Lead at Cognizant Technology Solutions, Pune
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Visha Shree Mali Deravasi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, German, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jamnagar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gandhinagar, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Chess
    • Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH95844405