Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva Patel
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Baltimore, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce (B.COM) from India. I have completed my B.S. with Honors in Accounting and Business Administration from University of Baltimore and also working for a public accounting firm. I am also going to start my M.S. in Accounting and Business Advisory Services from Fall 2014 and planning to finish within Fall 2015. Planning to start my own business in nearer future.

My friends describe me as: confident, smart, outspoken.
Values: highest level of honesty, morality, and integrity.

Motto in life: trustworthiness, simplicity.
Hobbies: movies, music, singing.
Favorite sports: soccer, cricket.
Views on marriage: love and trustworthiness are the most important factors for a successful marriage life
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva Patel
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Ahmedabad, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Nagar... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: