SH95402317 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Fine Arts
Profession
:
Artist (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal
Location
:
Vadodara, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there, here are a few random excerpts about my daughter:

    She is an artist by profession (freelancer) and do photography in her spare time. She is a nature lover.. She likes the thrill of traveling and exploring new places. She also travels for her work to many cities.
    She loves reading and wishes to have a huge collection of various kind of books.
    She is a passionate person with a strong will power.
    She can cook all basic food.
    Please go through the other details in this profile and if you wish to know more, feel free to let me know.
    Thank you. We belong to a freedom fighter family. Our family is very simple with high values. We believe in simple marriage and NO dowry.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • UP
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fine Arts
    • Artist (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Vadodara, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Odia, Tamil
    • India, USA, France, Germany, Italy, Russia... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH95402317