SH95395523 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, firstly thanks for checking out my profile. Born and brought up in city Mehsana Gujarat, I finished my Post Graduation in Computer Application from V.V Nagar . Currently working as Associate consultant in Capgemini India Ltd Pune. On a personal note, I love to travel with my family and friends. My Friends describe me as intelligent, kind-hearted, loving, affectionate, creative, grounded,open minded . Life is a fantastic journey and I am searching for a partner who can make this journey pleasant. On this note If you find the bio interesting, feel free to reach out and we can take it from there!! Till then Good luck for the search!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in MahesanaView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mehsana, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsCarrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH95395523