SH95318009 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Personally she is very simple intelligent and down to earth. She loves all the traditions and cultures. By nature she is outstanding. She is expert in official and household duties. So much loving, caring and attached to everyone. Anyways, Words are not enough to explain her qualities. She is just wonderful girl. education ; BCA + 1 YEAR PGDM IN HR FROM YMCA + 1 YEAR DIPLOMA IN AIRLINES MANAGEMENT About her Work= WORKED IN HR DEPTT ONLY IN LAST 3 1/2 YEARSINTOUCH SOLUTIONS, SERCO (MULTINATIONAL) AND ADDECCO (MULTINATIONAL) RAPIDEX ADVERTISING PRESENTLY WORKING WITH RELIOQUICK FOUNDATION AS CORPRATE HR and now completed her training of ISO= she is ISO certified, mother having coaching center & father LIC agency +rental income and other business. Younger brother is working at IGIA (indira gandhi internation airport ) as senior csa with handling agency since 4 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to SHANDILYA/KAUSHIK gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from DELHI, with liberal values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Goud
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH95318009