SH95070932 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Maurya
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Nameste...!!

    I am Mr. Name Visible on Login, from Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh. I am working as Test Lead in a reputed IT MNC in Pune from past 1.3 year. Before worked as Cloud System Administrator a Bangalore based Small Firm, ThoughtWorks India Pvt. Ltd. for 2.5 YrsAcademically, B-Tech with Computer Science form Rajasthan Technical University, Kota, Rajasthan sound academic performance and professionally settled. Other people see me as sensible, ambitious, smart, funny, practical, technical and intelligent person. They see me as person who is modest, and polite in nature, value and respects opinion of others. Not a person who make friend very quickly or too easily but someone who is extremely loyal to friends and who expects same in return. Those who really get to know me realize that it takes a lot to shake my trust in my friends, but, equally, that it takes me a long time to get over it if that trust is shaken.

    My Father is employed with Indian AirForce. My Mother is a home maker. My family is traditional with modern outlook. Personal ambition in the life is to keep my family happy, professionally become an entrepreneur. Believe only in Karma and nothing else.

    I have immense value for relationship, respect for the life partner and believe in mutually taking decisions in all stages of life. Looking for a life partner who is more like a friend, understanding, ambitious, educated but yet connected with her roots and rich cultural traditions.
    Rest assured, in turn she will get lots love, affection, care and a friend for lifetime.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maurya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Allahabad
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Religion... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Basketball, Boxing / Wrestling, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 20 to 25
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya, Hindu:Saini, Hindu:Tamil Yadava
    • Hindi
    • India
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH95070932