SH94995817 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Vania, oswal
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi myself Name Visible on Login Sanghvi from Bangalore.
well I'm simple, straight forward, n sincere.
I'm looking after my dad's business now.
more over I'm good at Dancing, mimicry n very talkative
i love watching movies, playing cricket.
other than business I'm good at organising functions and events.
every year i organise 4 to 5 events......i just love doing that.....
my life partner should be good looking, good by heart, supportive, organised.
i have lot of future plans with my life partner...love to be d son of her family as well...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Vania, Oswal
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marwadi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jalore, Rajasthan. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH94995817