SH94955728 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Brahmin - Anavil
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am a very well mannered, well brought up guy that has a very friendly personality.. I get along with people from all walks of life... I'm looking for a girl that's easy going and enjoys life. I'm working as an environmental consultant at a company in Sydney... I play cricket and rugby in my spare time. I also love to travel.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Indonesian
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicPop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Rugby, Squash, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Rugby, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH94955728