SH94836150 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Honours degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Honours degree in Law. I am currently working as a Lawyer.

Values: traditional.
Hobbies: swimming, volleyball, football, horse riding.
Favorite books: i dont read books.
Favorite sports: volleyball.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH94836150