SH94818895 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
High school certified in Administrative services
Admin Professional
Lives in Kelang, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login A. from Malaysia. LOVE is center of my life. I am an unique, creative and contrast person in term of lifestyles. And live a simplicity life. My policy in life is to seek balance between prayer and modern life. I am looking for God blessed life partner who will love and understanding me in amazing ways. May God bless my request for true LOVE.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Kelang, Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Malaysia, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Reggae
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Jewish, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malay
Country Living in India, USA, Malaysia, Singapore
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH94818895