SH94772234 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, gangwani
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Guangdong, China
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born and brought up in Jodhpur Rajasthan .I have done my schooling and graduation from Jodhpur after finish my Graduation I went to Dubai and join IT Company I was work there as Sales Manager around 6 Year after that I move to Hongkong and I have start my own Business.From Past 4 Years I am doing
my own Business .Presently we have Business in Hongkong & China .

About my self I like Sports,Reading ,Watching News ,Travelling and Exploring new places . I have Visit Many Countries. I m looking Girl Who should be simple ,good looking ,down to earth with good sense of humor . She will be one of the my best friend. Beautiful from heart who can understand Our Family.

Best Regards,
Name Visible on Login Gangwani
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Gangwani
Lives in Guangdong, China (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Jodhpur
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jodhpur, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH94772234