SH94541984 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
I am an Architect by profession who has completed B.Arch Degree from Mumbai University and Masters in Interior Architecture from Scotland. I am currently working in my family firm called Interscape as Principal Architect. I am friendly,caring, honest, hardworking, intelligent and fun loving girl who avoids artificial behaviour. I am social person who is happy with joint families, relatives and friends. I am looking for a loving,caring, handsome, fun loving and romantic partner settled in Mumbai who will love & respect me & my family throughout my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from karnataka, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, World Music
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional, Banking Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH94541984