SH94411096 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam o Alaikum, It is really hard to write about myself but would try to highlight some about me.I am trying to be a good muslim as much as possible and I am working towards it to be the one ALLAH (SWT) loves. I am a simple person with a kind heart who is respectful to others and always tries to improve himself with time. I am a Practical & sincere person,believes in true relationship.Honest,caring,loyal and loving.Believes in mutual understanding and communication.Have good sense of humor.love fun and travelling.prayer 5 time Allamdulliah I'm not looking only Wife I'm looking lover and friend All in one. Hyderabad,India ( I have 2 year's Uk family visit visa )
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 5 sisters (5 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH94411096