SH94356462 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, English
Vania
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Psychologist
Lives in Harrow, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Forensic Psychology and Criminology.. I am currently working as a Psychological Case Manager in a Private Firm. My main role is to treat patients suffering from trauma and other severe mental health difficulties.

My friends describe me as: bubbly, honest and fun to be with..
Values: Family oriented, respect others..
Hobbies: Reading, music/films, socialising with friends and family, keeping fit (Gym), Swimming, travelling.
Favorite books: John Grisham, Harlan Coben.
Favorite sports: Play Badminton and Tennis, Enjoy watching Football,.
Views on marriage: Share life with a compatible partner with similar values and interests..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, English
Vania
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Psychologist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH94356462