SH94211941 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish, Agrahari
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work a lot of hours so love spending time with my family. I love food so I love going out to eat. My goal is to travel the world with the special someone and share the moments with her. I m looking for some one who is beautiful from the inside, and who has a beautiful soul. Don't have a long list at all, I believe in a simple hello and then lets see where things go...

I belongs to a middle class family of liberal values. We are 4 members in our family. I believe in hard relationship
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish, Agrahari
Belongs to Vaisy gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from allahabad, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH94211941