SH93803612 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Yajurvedi
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a 3rd Engineer in Merchant Navy. I am working with NYK Shipmanagement.
I belong from a Middle Class Family & I am looking for a Beautiful, Educated & Homely Bride, who will take care of my Family members and would be ready to come on Ship for sailing with me...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Yajurvedi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH93803612