SH93707517 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Bulandshahr, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Sister has completed her MBBS from JNMC A. M. U Aligarh and currently perusing MD PATHOLOGY from same institute, she is a family oriented girl who understands and believes in Indian traditional ethics. She is
Very confident and is always full of fun and enthusiastic about her life. She is a warm hearted and down to earth, self motivated and ready to be in a new home to become a part of new family. A good partner for the person who appreciate work and creativity done for the betterment of their life. We have a small family with
values and social ethics, traditional as well as modern, Love and appreciation for every Elders and younger, A younger Brother is pursuing PGDM from NIFM and NSE,her mother is homemaker,Father is Central Govt employee (DAE), We are looking for a Medico( persuing /completed his PG) Match.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from VARANASI(U.P), with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Learning new languages, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH93707517