Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a tall, (5'8") charming, confident and an affable person. Intelligent and witty, she values honesty and hard work.
Name Visible on Login studied in premier institutes both in India and abroad and competed her masters from Oxford, UK.
She now works in Singapore. She loves to read and visit new places in her free time. Music, theatre and visiting museums are her other interests.
Name Visible on Login is fluent in English, Hindi and French, but malayalam continues to be a big challenge!
She would like her partner to be even tempered, progressive, honest, well educated and fluent in English. A sense of humor will be always welcome. For more details do contact us.
Thank you for visiting her profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trichur, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Sweden, Switzerland
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: