Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Other Airline Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is currently working as a inflight manager, while simultaneously pursing mba . He has done hotel management. He intends to join the family business after marriage and settle back in Delhi along with his family. Our family consist of four members which includes my husband, my son and my daughter( married ) . We are from an upper middle-class business family with rich family values and share a love knitted relationship with each another. We are looking for a simple, beautiful, tall girl with rich family values who can adjust well in our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: