Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak, Hindu Maratha
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi this is Name Visible on Login. I am born and bought up in mumbai, my native is pune. i have done my Graduation from S.N.D.T university in year 2008 apart from that i am doing ICWAI from Mumbai and also i am doing M.COM from mumbai university.i am working with IBM Private Ltd since last more than 2yrs. I am honest, caring person. I like living a simple and down to earth lifestyle.
I Iove to travel, explore new locations or places
My hobbies are listning to music, watching TV...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak, Hindu Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pune. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, Upto GBP 100... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: