SH93506922 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Kayastha
Location
:
Seoul, Korea
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Am an outgoing and creative person with a passion for research and innovation. I love art and music. I've had keen interest in music right from my childhood. Artists like Neil Diamond, David Gilmour (Pink Floyd), Mark Knopfler (Dire Straits), Carlos Santana, Eric Clapton, The Beatles (Mainly George and John) have captured my imagination and taken my level of interest and appreciation to a totally different level. I've had the good fortune of watching a few of them perform live which are something I would never forget.
    About my professional career and other major interests, after having completed my Masters in Chip-Design from one of the world's most prestigious univ's situated in London, have joined the largest private organization in the field of Electronics. Have been involved in semi-conductor (IC Chip) design and manufacturing as a R&D Engineer. Looking for someone who is very good looking and will have the interest to understand and appreciate what I do and what I love!

    Belong to a family of engineers. Dad being a very innovative mechanical design engineer has inspired me to become whatever I am today. He along with mom has played a very important role in shaping my life, values, and virtues. Mom is an extremely kind and a down to earth person. She has been educated with a BA degree. My elder sister works as a legal executive with a multi-national private organization in the US.
    My grandfather had started the family business along with a German partner in the early part of 1960's which has been brought along and tended to by dad till this day. Since my interests in the field of Advanced Electronics was much more than Mechanical, I decided to pursue what I love and enjoy doing, which is what makes me the kind of person I am...
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Calcutta, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Korea
    • Seoul, Sudogwon
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 21 to 24
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH93506922