SH92894737 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, kala
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Ajmer, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister nature friendly, adjustable and jolly. Her hobbies dancing, reading, playing cards and watching tv.

my father is a businessman n my mother is a housewife.she have 2 brother one of them(i am) pursuing btech 7 sem. n other one is pursuing ca,ca n id
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Kala
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH92894737