SH92888235 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i m Honest & Responsible. i like Singing, Cooking & Home Decoration.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Polo
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Polo
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH92888235