SH92666504 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for taking time to read my profile, little about myself I was born and raised up in the gulf and I have been in Canada for about 10+years. I enjoy reading books (non fiction), I currently work as an consulting engineer and I am also a certified nutritionist (my hobby) as I know the importance of prevention rather than cure.

I am very goal oriented and have established things I need to work on to achieve things in life, I am career oriented but family always comes first to me.


If you feel my profile is of interest please don't hesitate to reach out
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Manama > Al-Manamah View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH92666504