SH92638983 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalwar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Family Details
Grandfather:- Late Sri Madho Prasad (Was very successful businessman in Arrah Bihar)
Maternal Grandfather:- Late Sri Brajmohan Choudary(Landlord (Phaga near Bounsi, Banka Bihar))
Father:- Sri Dwarika Prasad B-Tech from IIT Khargpur (Retired from FCIL/ Business in Sindri Dhanbad Jharkhand, Currently Taking care of Ancestor assets in Arrah).
Mother- Smt Sarita Prasad(Msc form Bhagalpur Bihar)Housewife
Elder Brother in law:-MCA (Pune University) working with TCS as BI Consultant.
(Settled in Pune(Amanora magarpatta city Pune))
Elder Sister:- MCA (Pune University) working with IBM as Team Lead.
(Blessed with beautiful baby girl Eeha).
Younger Brother in law:- BE (IT) working with IGATE Patni as Consultant.
Younger Sister:- BE (Electronics) working with TCS as Senior Software Engineer.
Maternal Uncle:- Pritam Choudary Chartered Accountant(Working with MODI Group of company).
Uncle:- Late Shiva Narayan Prasad... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalwar
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Arrah (Patna) Bihar, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH92638983