SH92631620 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Suryavanshi Rajput
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Purnia, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone,

I am a convivial, fun-loving and considerate person. On the education front, I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology from Hindustan College of Engineering, Chennai and by Gods grace, I am managing my own business and also involved into politics. My life and I are not really limited to one thing or aspect. I love to learn new things, expanding my horizon of knowledge in every aspect. Life is so short and this world is so big. There is so much out there to learn. My mantra for life is that believe in yourself, stay focused and keep going. Having said this, I am more of a family guy and love to spend time with my near and dear ones. Travelling, listening to music, watching movies and reading are some of my likes.

We belong to a Hindu Rajput middle class moderate family. Father is retired as a Sub Inspector and mother is employed as an Assistant Sub Inspector. I have a brother and a sister, they both are happily married.

I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Suryavanshi Rajput
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Purnia, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from purnea, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Haryana, Jharkhand, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Student, Retired, Not working
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH92631620