SH92397382 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Passi
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my Sister. She has completed her MBA in finance under Kurukshetra univeristy and presently she is working with Avalon group in Gurgaon as a Assistant accountant. She is very simple girl with caring nature, she gives respect to all elders, she is hard working and down to earth.

About family background, stay in Karnal. We are 5 siblings. Two have got married and 2 are younger from her.
I am looking a life partner for my Sister who understands her & the most important he should respect ladies & give respect to elder. If you are interested in the profile then please leave the message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Passi
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH92397382