SH92343154 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,



Thanks
for visiting my profile,

My
expectation from bride is simple & very clear, It would be great if
she can stay with me in joint family. I dont want bride with five star degree on her
shoulder but it is good if she has it & my first expectation from her is
she can manage my family & home.. I shall responsible whole & soul
to keep her happy & make her feel like her home.
My details are as
fallows-
Name - Name Visible on Login Dinesh Name Visible on Login
Education- Diploma in Mech Engg.
Job- Employed in
BGEPIL as Operations Engg. in mechanical department since 2008
Job Profile- working
14 days on & off from offshore platform (Mumbai Offshore)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Belongs to Uttarbhadrapada gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay)
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsCarrom, Football, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Football, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agri
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH92343154