SH91938233 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, bhramin
Masters degree in Office administration
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created by me. And i am elder sister of Name Visible on Login khandelwal. By caste we are Marwadi bharamins currently residing in Surat Gujarat. Name Visible on Login has done her graduation from Surat Gujarat and her post graduation MBA from Pune Maharashtra. By nature Name Visible on Login is happy go lucky kind of girl. She is very outspoken and friendly. We are 4 siblings. Our father is having his own textile business in Surat. Right now Name Visible on Login is not working anywhere but She would like to work after getting Married. She likes travelling, cooking, partying reading novels etc. We are looking for guy for her with combination traditional and modern values preferably residing in metro or cosmopolitan city. We would only like serious profiles. So if you are interested please send your interest, and we will respond. Thank you so much for going through the profile, your time is appreciated.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Bhramin
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Office administration
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Chittoor, Guntur, Krishna
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH91938233