SH91419925 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri, Chhetri
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Siliguri, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe in Simple living & High thinking..
I'm str8 4ward n hate double faced guyz.. So if u're gonna approach me.. u, too, have 2 be str8 4ward first.. I never go 4 looks or money What turns me on, is intelligence.. M a bit talkative;) n sensitive too :'( M 4m a middle class & cultured family so if u're xpecting dowry kinda thin',, then may be i'm not a right girl for u.. I want a simple, sincere guy.. If u're really serious for Marriage, den u can contact me otherwise plz stay away.. Guyz who're seeking a girl for time pass, they should try smwhere else..
Thank you !!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Chhetri, Chhetri
Belongs to Kunwar gothra
Lives in Siliguri, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Nepali

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Writing, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nepali
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH91419925