SH90983193 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,I am Dr. Name Visible on Login. I have studied MD in Anatomy from Seth G S Medical College and KEM Hospital, Parel, Mumbai. Before that, I had completed MBBS from the same prestigious institute. I have been meritorious throughout my education, being 1st in state in MD examination. I was 17th in Maharashtra in MHCET entrance for MBBS. Anatomy is a subject which deals with the study of human body with respect to its structure.

Presently, I am working as Assistant Professor in the department of Anatomy at Government Medical College. I am passionate about teaching and would be building a career centred around education. I believe teaching gives me the ability to positively influence the minds of young budding doctors. It also provides me a means to accumulate enough wealth so that I can give back a part of it to society in a meaningful way.

I would describe myself as simple, smart and understanding.In my free time I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, eating out... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pilode, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPolitics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH90983193